All that went down at EASMA awards (Full List of Winners)
Like Our Page

All that went down at EASMA (Full List of Award Winners)

It was a sight of glitz and glamour as the 5th edition of ‘Eket All-Stars Music Award (EASMA)” took place yesterday.
The event as predicted, was well attended by entertainers in and outside Eket Senatorial District.

Top Entertainment practitioners outside the region were not absent as well.
In attendance was ‘Space Records’ boss, Asteroid, Popular artist Lybra, DJ Santo, Challex D Boss, Unik Brothers, event planner, Nelson Nseabasi and many others were all in attendance to give the event a boost it deserves.
There were several merit award given to deserving sons and daughters of Akwa Ibom.

The event was tag; De’ Enigma and truly, it was so enigmatic as few challenges were recorded in the cause of the event.

READ ALSO:  Gov. Udom commissions new COVID-19 Isolation Centre in Akwa Ibom (Pictures) 

All the same, it was a success.
Here is a rundown of All nominations in each category and winners;

Graphic Artist of the Year
IG Graphics (Winner)
Brave Designs


DJ of the Year
DJ Marcos
DJ Mido
DJ Amza
DJ Ibu (Winner)
DJ IdyBest
DJ 2ush


Rookie of the Year
Kellykriz (Winner)
Rev Don

OAP of the Year
Hon. JP (Winner)
Wilfred Assam
Basil John
Victor Bassey

Photographer of the Year
Udo Mbakara (Winner)
CyberTouch Studios
Yanky Media
Gold Pictures
Rapid Photos


Rap Artist of the Year
Bob Biggie
Jhensz Williams (Winner)
Wilbur Skram

READ ALSO:  BBNaija: Mike tells Khafi reason behind Gedoni’s comment

Music Blog of the Year
Niger Delta Reporters (winner)


Cinematographer o the Year
Optimist (Winner)
Supporting Brand of the Year
Sample Sound (Winner)


Indigenous Artist of the Year
Wiziano (Winner)
Fashion Designer of the Year
Prince Felix Nkuh


Music Producer of the Year
Blackstarz (Winner)
Hofishal Sound

Comedian of the Year
MC Teddy Whyte
MC Anibaba (Winner)
MC LinoBrown
MC Mosman
MC Endy Jokes


Hotel of the Year
Villa Marina Hotels (Winner)
Eden Hotels
Madelyn Hotel
Boveeri Lodge

Dance Crew of the Year
Distinction Dance Crew (Winner)
Gifted Legs


Song of the Year
Hofishal Sounds – Las Las
Enekon – Izuka
Snowmillz – Eyeneka (Winner)
Jhensz Williams – Why I Hate School
Wiziano – Idara

READ ALSO:  How I got news of my crashed marriage to Blossom Chukwujekwu – Ex-wife, Maureen


Event of the Year
Eket Drum Festival
Save the Youths Conference (Winner)
Why I hate School


Artist of the Year
Hofishal Sounds
Enekon (Winner)
Jhensz Williams


Gospel Artist of the Year
Shadyblisz (Winner)
Sydney Chris


Lounge of the Year



Boverri (Winner)

  • 7

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.